Lossless Kiss - Destroyer (1976/2012) FLAC (tracks) music download


Kiss - Destroyer (1976/2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Kiss | Album: Destroyer | Released: 1976 (Remaster 2012) | Genre: Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:37:22

Chart History/Awards
- Reached #11 on the Billboard 200.
- "Beth" and "Detroit Rock City" reached #7 on Billboard's Hot 100.
- Listed on Guitar World’s “100 Greatest Heavy Metal Albums of All Time.”
- Listed on Rolling Stone’s “500 Greatest Albums of All Time.”

Destroyer is the 1976 multi-platinum recording from rock legend, KISS. The group is regarded as one of the most influential rock and roll bands of all time and holds the distinct honor as one of America’s top gold-record champions. This landmark album, Destroyer: Resurrected, has been newly remixed from its original master tapes by the album’s original producer, Bob Ezrin. Its enhanced sound presents the richly textured work with rejuvenated vibrancy. Destroyer is considered by many to be the band’s most ambitious endeavor. Their first platinum album reached #11 on the Billboard Top 200 and includes the hit singles, “Beth,” “Detroit Rock City,” “Flaming Youth” and “Shout It Out Loud.” This re-released gem includes rare and unreleased recordings rediscovered during the remixing process including the original guitar solo for “Sweet Pain.” An absolute accomplishment, the album can now be experienced the way KISS intended.


01. Detroit Rock City 5:18
02. King Of The Night Time World 3:19
03. God Of Thunder 4:13
04. Great Expectations 4:24
05. Flaming Youth 2:58
06. Sweet Pain 3:20
07. Shout It Out Loud 2:49
08. Beth 2:45
09. Do You Love Me 3:33
10. Rock And Roll Party 1:25
11. Sweet Pain (Original Guitar Solo) 3:18

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.