Lossless Sarah Jaffe - Suburban Nature (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download


Sarah Jaffe - Suburban Nature (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Sarah Jaffe | Album: Suburban Nature | Released: 2010 | Genre: Indie Rock, Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:44:41

Sarah Jaffe: Guitar, Vocals, Piano (8 & 13)
Robert Gomez: Guitar, Bass, Piano, Wurlitzer, Bibraphone, Accordian, Marimbula
Jeff Ryan: Percussion, Drums, Vibraphone
Becky Howard: Violin
Kris Youmans: Cello

Sarah Jaffe is thrilled to announce the upcoming release of her debut full-length album - Suburban Nature. Due out May 2010 on Kirkland Records, the album was produced by John Congleton (Polyphonic Spree, Explosions in the Sky) who also produced Sarah's debut EP - Even Born Again. The intensely intimate EP was released in August 2008 with limited distribution and earned Sarah a number of accolades including a feature on NPR's "Song of the Day" for the title track and saw her winning several awards at the 2008 Dallas Observer Music Awards: "Best Folk/Acoustic Act", "Best Female Vocalist", and "Best Solo Act".

"The EP has a very stripped-down minimal vibe, it's an honest introduction. With Suburban Nature I wanted to stay true to what each song sounds like live, but add some layers." - Sarah Jaffe

Suburban Nature will be most people's introduction to this incredibly talented 23 year-old singer/songwriter from Denton, TX. However, Sarah has been turning heads with her memorable live performances over the past couple of years. Currently on a sold out tour of the UK and Europe with fellow Dentonites Midlake, her performance at 2009's Austin City Limits Festival earned her a nod from Rolling Stone and a live show at Stubb's had the Austin Chronicle calling her "...a major new talent".


01. Before You Go [03:24]
02. Stay With Me [02:46]
03. Clementime [04:48]
04. Better Than Nothing [03:52]
05. Vunerable [03:43]
06. Wreaking Havoc [03:20]
07. Summer Begs [04:53]
08. Pretender Pt. 1 [02:33]
09. Pretender [02:38]
10. Luv [02:46]
11. Swelling [04:16]
12. Watch Me Fall Apert [03:23]
13. Perfect Plan [02:12]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.