Lossless Natalia M. King - Soulblazz (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Jazz / Blues

Natalia M. King - Soulblazz (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Natalia M. King | Album: Soulblazz | Released: 2014 | Label: Jazz Village | Catalog #: JV570031 | Genre: Jazz, Blues | Country: USA | Duration: 00:50:39

Raised in Brooklyn, Natalia M. King began her musical career in Los Angeles in 1993 with the Mojo Monks, a hard-edged blues-rock trio. After tiring of the LA scene, King sold everything she possessed, bought herself an acoustic guitar and a one way plane-ticket to France. She never looked back. After being 'discovered' thanks to a documentary made by French television group Canal+, King's success was assured and she cut two albums for Universal in the early 2000s. After hiatus from the studio, King returns in style with Soulblazz, an album of twelve blazing new tracks, most of which are originals. Her songs blend the spirituality of soul, the intensity of the blues and the aestheticism of jazz and the energy of her rock roots. So don't be surprised should your ears echo the spirits of Nina Simone, Thelonious Monk and Janis Joplin.


01. You Don't Know What Love Is
02. I've Changed
03. Ring Ring Dingaling
04. Stronger Than I
05. Lady of the Night
06. Today I Sing the Blues
07. Nutty Revisited
08. I Need to See You Again
09. Love and Leave Me Kind
10. Amazing Grace
11. Who Knows Best
12. Miss Celie's Blues (Sister)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.