Lossless Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (1995) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music download

Hip-Hop / Rap

Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (1995) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Raekwon | Album: Only Built 4 Cuban Linx | Released: 1995 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: U.S.A. | Duration: 01:13:34

Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... is the solo debut album of American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon, released on August 1, 1995, by Loud Records and RCA Records. The album was loosely composed to play like a film with Raekwon as the "star," fellow Wu-Tang member Ghostface Killah as the "guest-star," and producer RZA as the "director." It features appearances from every member of the Wu-Tang Clan with the exception of Ol' Dirty Bastard, as well as affiliates Cappadonna, and Blue Raspberry. It also features an acclaimed guest appearance from rapper Nas, which marked the first collaboration with a non-affiliated artist on a Wu-Tang related album.
Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... has increased its acclamation among music critics and writers over the years, as many have lauded it as one of the greatest hip hop albums of all time. With its emphasis on American Mafia insinuations and organized crime, the album is widely regarded as a pioneer of the Mafioso rap sub-genre. It has been esteemed as being highly effective on hip hop music over the next decade, being heavily referenced and influential on acclaimed albums such as Reasonable Doubt (1996) and Life After Death (1997). Along with GZA's Liquid Swords, Cuban Linx... is widely classified as the best solo Wu-Tang material. In 2012, Rolling Stone magazine placed it at number 480 on their 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list.


01. Striving For Perfection (1:44)
02. Knuckleheadz Ft. Ghostface Killah & U-God (4:03)
03. Knowledge God (4:25)
04. Criminology Ft. Ghostface Killah (3:47)
05. Incarcerated Scarfaces (4:43)
06. Rainy Dayz Ft. Ghostface Killah & Blue Raspberry (6:03)
07. Guillotine [Swordz] Ft. Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, & The GZA (4:23)
08. Can It Be All So Simple (Remix) Ft. Ghostface Killah (5:38)
09. Shark Niggas (Biters) (1:39)
10. Ice Water Ft. Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna (3:38)
11. Glaciers Of Ice Ft. Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, Blue Raspberry, & 62nd Assassin (5:21)
12. Verbal Intercourse Ft. Ghostface Killah & Nas (3:32)
13. Wisdom Body Ft. Ghostface Killah (2:38)
14. Spot Rusherz (3:14)
15. Ice Cream Ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, & Cappadonna (4:13)
16. Wu-Gambinos Ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, The RZA, & Master Killa (5:40)
17. Heaven & Hell Ft. Ghostface Killah (4:57)
18. North Star (Jewels) (3:58)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.