Lossless Stan Bush - Change the World (2017) FLAC (tracks) music download

Hard Rock

Stan Bush - Change the World (2017) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Stan Bush | Album: Change the World | Released: 2017 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: US | Duration: 00:41:49

Guitarist and singer Stan Bush is best known to AOR collectors for the melodic, crunchy pop/rock albums he recorded during the '80s, with and without his backing band Barrage. Bush began his career as a member of the AOR band Boulder, which released an album on Elektra in 1979. He later landed a solo deal with Columbia and released his self-titled debut in 1983; the record leaned toward the Rick Springfield-ish power pop side of AOR, and the track "All American Boy" was later covered by Y&T. Bush next put together a backing band called Barrage, featuring guitarist Don Kirkpatrick, keyboardist Rick Serrate, bassist Mike Seifrit, and drummer Jack White. Featuring "The Touch," which became the theme for Transformers: The Movie, Bush's second album, Stan Bush & Barrage, was released in 1987, and grew to become an underground favorite among AOR devotees, who generally considered it his finest work. Bush also contributed songs to the Charlie Sheen flick The Wraith ("Heart Vs. Head," 1987) and Jean-Claude Van Damme's Kickboxer ("Never Surrender," 1989). By the time Bush recorded a follow-up album, 1991's Every Beat of My Heart, the golden age of AOR had passed, and despite songwriting collaborations with Jonathan Cain (of Journey and Bad English) and Jim Vallance, the album attracted little attention stateside. Bush was able to continue recording for a European and Japanese fan base, however, and released an import-only album in 1994 titled Dial 1-818-888-8638. His 1996 follow-up, The Child Within, brought him a surprising degree of success in his homeland: "Until I Was Loved by You" won an Emmy for Best Original Song after appearing on the soap opera Guiding Light, and "Capture the Dream" was used heavily by NBC in its coverage of the 1996 Atlanta Olympics. In 1999, the retrospective Capture the Dream: The Best of Stan Bush was released, along with a collection of previously unissued, post-1987 Barrage tracks, titled Heaven. In 2001, Bush released a new CD, Language of the Heart, with many songs co-written by producer Curt Coumo.


01. Change the World (5:01)
02. Warrior (3:24)
03. Born to Win (3:16)
04. Never Surrender (3:27)
05. The Story of Love (3:25)
06. Live Your Dream (4:14)
07. Break These Chains (3:39)
08. The Other Side of Love (3:51)
09. Dare (4:08)
10. The Touch (4:01)
11. The Secret (3:23)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.