Lossless Jon Hopkins - Contact Note (2004) FLAC (tracks) music download

Downtempo / Electronic

Jon Hopkins - Contact Note (2004) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Jon Hopkins | Album: Contact Note | Released: 2004 | Label: Just Music | Catalog #: TAO010 | Genre: Electronic, Downtempo | Country: UK | Duration: 01:01:27

Contact Note is the second album from electronic composer, producer, remixer Jon Hopkins.

An album that slowly evolves into a deep compelling musical experience with Hopkins calling on his skills as a classically trained musician to give his most abstract work delicate impressionist touches. Piano contrasts with deep driving basslines, drifting atmospheres and intense rhythms: a glorious sonic adventure.


01. Circle [5:48]
02. Second Sense [5:14]
03. Contact Note [7:48]
04. Searchlight [2:16]
05. Symmetry [5:13]
06. 100 [6:00]
07. Glasstop [2:44]
08. Sleepwalker [4:35]
09. Reprise [3:14]
10. Nightjar [7:31]
11. Black And Red [5:25]
12. Luna Moth [5:39]

Jon Hopkins - Contact Note (2004) FLAC (tracks)

Jon Hopkins - Contact Note (2004) FLAC (tracks)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: Franchesca, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
Thank you for the best album

User are in a group Quests, can not leave comments on this publication.